Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Thomas Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

9 total reviews

Thomas Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Extremely nice staff
Jamie V.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice and understanding. Really took her time with me. All of her staff was very nice too!
Kim N.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great office, great staff! I can not say enough good things about Dr. Thomas’ practice. Easy online scheduling & short wait times are a huge bonus.
Carole A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Pleasant and efficient.
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Ms Schriber is attentive and thorough. She takes time to ask questions and allows her patients the ability to ask multiple questions so that they gain a good understanding of their condition and treatment. Thank you Ms Schriber!!
Jerrolyn K.
Submitted 08/16/18
My visit went well. I just couldn't seem to get over allergy and sinus problems. I prefer to see Sally, but I can not always see her, and her assistant is fully qualified to handle routine visits.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/14/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for many years. I feel completely comfortable with Dr. Thomas and the entire staff, they make you feel like you matter and they are there for their patients. I have referred others to Dr. Thomas because I know they will be taken care of. Great facility, staff and doctors.
Paul G.
Submitted 08/13/18
I was treated very professionally and courteously. I got in at the appointment time and was asked about any prescriptions I needed to have filled.
Mickey F.
Submitted 08/12/18
I love Dr. Thomas and her staff!!! They rock!!! I highly recommend Dr. Thomas!!!❤️❤️❤️