Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Thomas Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

26 total reviews

Thomas Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna C.
Submitted 08/10/22
She"s the best!!!
Ed S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Thomas is wonderful. I recommend her to anyone looking for a family practice doctor. The office is very clean and the staff is very welcoming. I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting area. Dr Thomas is very caring and takes the time to listen and discuss your issues. Phone support has also been excellent.
Miguel M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Answered my questions and was very knowledgeable.
Karen S.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have been seeing Dr. Thomas since she took over the practice from Dr. Maidenberg. I used to live in Katy & have since moved to the coast in Galveston County. I kept her as my PCP and drive in every 3 months to see her. Sad to say, I've had..and still have many specialty doctors that I would change in the beat of a heart. Not Dr. Thomas. I've told her in the past I'd crawl on broken glass to her office before I'd see anyone else. She's professional, helpful, caring, listens and has a warm personality. I couldn't ask for more!
Vanessa H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Attentive practitioner in Stephanie supported by an excellent staff.
Georgina H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Staff and Dr. Thomas were very professional and knowledgeable. Very clean and welcoming environment.
Jesus A.
Submitted 12/03/20
One of the best doctors offices I’ve been to. Ms. Schriber is very kind and professional.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Stephanie Schirber always answers all of my questions and never makes me feel rushed to get done. She reminds me of the things I need to do to stay healthy and is not condescending or pushy in any way. She is caring and professional at the same time and you don’t always find that everywhere. The staff is always friendly and attentive, as well.
Jermaine H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Ms. Shriber is extremely personable, caring, and knowledgeable. The entire staff is very welcoming.
Laurie K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick and easy. Totally comfortable during appointment
Nanette B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Awesome!
Rosalinda U.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Thomas was very kind and made sure everything was on point. The nurse was very nice and thorough as well. Dr. Thomas made me feel very comfortable at .y doctors visit.
Adrian P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Feels like I have been going there for years and the staff is professional and very friendly.
Byron H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and does not rush you. She will answer every question thoroughly and ensure the best treatment plan.
Adriana G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Ms. Schriber made my daughter feel very comfortable. She answered our questions we had. Staff had a positive attitude. Great experience, easy to schedule a visit online. Great communication with confirming appointment time. No wait time at the office.
Diana R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Thomas took her time and listened to me. Would definitely recommend her!
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Thomas and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Maria T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Extremely nice staff
Jamie V.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice and understanding. Really took her time with me. All of her staff was very nice too!
Kim N.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great office, great staff! I can not say enough good things about Dr. Thomas’ practice. Easy online scheduling & short wait times are a huge bonus.