Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Thomas Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

13 total reviews

Thomas Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Byron H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and does not rush you. She will answer every question thoroughly and ensure the best treatment plan.
Adriana G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Ms. Schriber made my daughter feel very comfortable. She answered our questions we had. Staff had a positive attitude. Great experience, easy to schedule a visit online. Great communication with confirming appointment time. No wait time at the office.
Diana R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Thomas took her time and listened to me. Would definitely recommend her!
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Thomas and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Maria T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Extremely nice staff
Jamie V.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice and understanding. Really took her time with me. All of her staff was very nice too!
Kim N.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great office, great staff! I can not say enough good things about Dr. Thomas’ practice. Easy online scheduling & short wait times are a huge bonus.
Carole A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Pleasant and efficient.
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Ms Schriber is attentive and thorough. She takes time to ask questions and allows her patients the ability to ask multiple questions so that they gain a good understanding of their condition and treatment. Thank you Ms Schriber!!
Jerrolyn K.
Submitted 08/16/18
My visit went well. I just couldn't seem to get over allergy and sinus problems. I prefer to see Sally, but I can not always see her, and her assistant is fully qualified to handle routine visits.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/14/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for many years. I feel completely comfortable with Dr. Thomas and the entire staff, they make you feel like you matter and they are there for their patients. I have referred others to Dr. Thomas because I know they will be taken care of. Great facility, staff and doctors.
Paul G.
Submitted 08/13/18
I was treated very professionally and courteously. I got in at the appointment time and was asked about any prescriptions I needed to have filled.
Mickey F.
Submitted 08/12/18
I love Dr. Thomas and her staff!!! They rock!!! I highly recommend Dr. Thomas!!!❤️❤️❤️